Models R Us

Modeling,Fashion,Photography All In One

Girl Next Door…featuring Iretro….

Leave a comment

Hi Fashion Lovers,

I’m back with another hot fashion,that sure to be to your liking. I love Iretro By Jeyonce Jewell Writer,and the items she has available at Fi Fridays This week is simply amazing. I enjoyed styling this outfit,and wanted to give you that girl next door feel. Hope you enjoy today’s fashion! xoxo

lady blog 31

LadyT’s Look

Makeup By:

Pink Acid Plumped Lippy V2 & Teeth – Red

Pink Acid Studio Blush-Red

MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner So Cute – red

VIKA DESIGN Mesh Nails-Red

::GLOSSY:: Sassy Lashes

Accessories By:

[F]oil- Red Mesh- Silver Earrings

[MANDALA]MILKY WAY BRACELET/Hawthorn RED

Hair By:

AD – hop notch – blacks

Shoes By:

::LC:: Love hate Sneaker [Red]

Outfit By:

.iRetro. Knot Tee (East Coast)

.iRetro. Bleach Spot Highwaist Shorts

Stay Tune For Daily Fashion Tips & Reviews from your girl Lady T…

If you are a store owner & like to have any of your items blogged,please send me a message via email at trayferrenino@yahoo.com

As always my motto is “All Fair’s in Love & Fashion”

❤ LadyT

Author: Lady T

Poetry,Music,Modeling,Blogging,Match Making! Styling! I do it all..i love what i do..and i do it my best!

What do you think? :D